The Daily life of a trucker’s wife!

Without trucks,the world stops!!

Boring like always

Well this summer has been pretty much boring except on the weekends when I go out. Still not getting what Iwant from the home business don’t know if I should continue or not. I might try and get into the school system and work doing clerical there but we will see what happens.

Tommorrow I am going to comedy club and to meet up with friends I havent seen in over a year so that looks promising.

Well till next time………

July 12, - Posted by | Random thoughts, Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Hey

    I was surfing the web and i saw this site, pretty cool.
    Currently im running and adult site:Wellness
    k, just want to say hi 🙂
    Can i link you from my site? im looking for quality content like yours. If no let me know if i can add u in exchange for a montly fee or something.

    Comment by Wellness | August 7, | Reply


Leave a Reply

