The Daily life of a trucker’s wife!

Without trucks,the world stops!!

Well my anniversary is on Friday and I need ideas!!

Well on Friday the 13th of this month, I will be celebrating my 5 year wedding anniversary with my husband. I am not sure what to do, I am stuck on ideas.

We were originally going to go to Sandals, then a cruise, then renew our vows but certain circumstances didn’t allow us too, plus we moved into our new apartment a month ago so we weren’t able to do any of those. Now I am stuck trying to figure out what to do.

Anyone have any ideas???

I was planning on maybe going bowling or to a dinner show, but it’s so tough, the decision to make. So anyone with ideas let me know!! I will decide later this week and post what we are going to do!!!

April 8, Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment