The Daily life of a trucker’s wife!

Without trucks,the world stops!!

Reality Bites!!

Well now that I am home most of the time, I have gotten bitten by the reality bug. I am addicted once again to all the drama and the fake love and all the other nonsense that makes it onto television. It’s just hard to do when you have one television so I find myself flipping through channels on every commercial and catching bits and pieces off all 3 or 4 shows that I am watching. Some of the shows I am listing below are just addicting but not reality but regular shows.

Some of the shows that I have currently under my reality belt are:

I love New York
My super sweet 16
Dog bounty hunter
CSI: Miami
King of Cars
Deal or No Deal
Mad Money
Dateline
The View
George Lopez
Dancing with the stars

So these are my vices right now!!!

What are yours????

April 1, - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

