The Daily life of a trucker’s wife!

Without trucks,the world stops!!

Blog of the minute.. WOW!!!

Well it’s midnight and I decide to go check my blog when I notice that I was on blog of the minute. Wow I couldn’t believe it. How does one get to be on blog of the minute I have yet to know but I am extremely excited, and hope to continue writing. I have had some setbacks in my personal life, and haven’t been able to keep up to my blog so hopefully this can pep me up for more interesting posts.

If you have any good ideas on what you wanna read or would like to see me write in the future let me know.

April 1, - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptWow I couldn’t believe it. How does one get to be on blog of the minute I have yet to know but I am extremely excited, and hope to continue writing. I have had some setbacks in my personal life, and haven’t been able to keep up to my … […]

    Pingback by wow » Blog of the minute.. WOW!!! | April 1, | Reply


Leave a Reply

