The Daily life of a trucker’s wife!

Without trucks,the world stops!!

Great weather at home!!!

Well I have been home now for 3 days here cleaning up our home. I have had a difficult time cleaning my office because I have so much paperwork and junk but I am just about done today.

I am extremely happy that the weather has been so great here I don’t miss the snow at all. I am also excited to try our community pool this weekend if the weather permits. I guess we will see what happens.

March 22, - Posted by | Home

1 Comment »

  1. Nice design! kabababrubarta

    Comment by kabababrubarta | March 26, | Reply


Leave a Reply

