The Daily life of a trucker’s wife!

Without trucks,the world stops!!

Back home yeaahh!!!

Well we are back home finally after about a week and a half. This time I will be staying home while my husband drives since now he will take the position of a dedicated run. A dedicated run means that my husband will be running the same route every day and be home weekly. He will be running from Florida to Georgia everyday opposed to running all the East Coast we have been running. So now I can focus on continuing with my business ventures and hopefully go back to school. I am looking forward to all of this and hopefully for another beginning.

March 19, - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

