The Daily life of a trucker’s wife!

Without trucks,the world stops!!

I moved back to Florida and moved into an apartment

Well after some planning and organizine my husband and I have moved back locally to Florida to the city ok Lakeland Florida. We were living before in Orlando and have decided for our future needs and what we are looking for in a community, we chose Lakeland. We have resided in a 2 bedroom apartment and will be here as my husband moves his job locally.

I won’t have as much as exciting new thing but will use my blog for other purposes. If you have an topics you would like me to cover let me know.

March 4, - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Welcome to Lakeland. I hope you like it here.

    Comment by Chuck | March 5, | Reply

  2. Thank you!! I look forward to a place to call home there.

    Comment by truckerswife | March 8, | Reply


Leave a Reply

