The Daily life of a trucker’s wife!

Without trucks,the world stops!!

Thoughts about a billboard I saw on I-95

I saw a few minutes ago a billboard on I-95 in either Georgia or South Carolina and I thought it was beautiful. It is a picture of a baby being held in a pair of arms. It says God’s greatest creation. I love this billboard because it is on a huge billboard and it has the best thing in life a baby. It kinda takes away for a second all your problems that you may have just by looking at that.

I thnk to myself that I was once that size, that baby with my mother holding me in her arms, and can’t believe where I am at now. I have not yet had the chance to become a mother, which I don’t plan to for a couple more years, I will have the pride of saying the same thing. God’s greatest creation!

February 17, - Posted by | Random thoughts

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

