The Daily life of a trucker’s wife!

Without trucks,the world stops!!

State of Louisiana

100_1839.JPG 100_1837.JPGWell we are currently in the state of Louisiana. We just went through the city of Baton Rouge, and I feel in love with the houses there. My ambitions are to have a house and have a successful business for starters and seeing these homes has given me more inspiration to fight for what I want. Well we are almost near New Orleans. We are going to a city named Port Allen, and then we are heading to Texas.I am so excited, another state to add to my list of new states we have visited.

December 18, - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

