The Daily life of a trucker’s wife!

Without trucks,the world stops!!

Commentary on Applebees

Well I went to Applebees for the first time. I am really pleased with their food and choices. Though I find it similar to Chilis it was very good. I had a rib-eye steak with loaded mashed potatoes, broccoli, toasted bread, and a kiwi lemonade. My husband had sirloin steak with loaded mashed potatoes, parmesean cheese on shrimp, toasted bread and broccoli also. I recommend it to others for the great food and reat portion sizes. Where I in particular didn’t have very good customer service, but that won’t stop me from going again in the near future.

December 17, - Posted by | Applebees, Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Applebees is very good – get’s to be a bit pricey at time but up here in Minnesota there’s a great deal where appetizers 1/2 off on Friday nights!

    Comment by Paul | December 20, | Reply

  2. Thanks I will be sure to check it out when I go to Minnesota again, my favorite state so far.

    Comment by truckerswife | December 20, | Reply


Leave a Reply

