The Daily life of a trucker’s wife!

Without trucks,the world stops!!

The Great New Jersey

100_18112.JPG Again I find myself in New Jersey. My birthplace and where I grew up half my life yet I am itching to get out. I always wonder why the heck is there so many letters on the exits like 13a, 13b, 13c, etc. I also can’t stand the fact how rude everyone is when you are here. It’s like everyone is tired and sick of their life and decide to take it out on everyone else. No once have I seen anyone smile or see anything that is remotely friendly. What happened that it has everyone up here so bothered?Well until then I just want to get the heck out of here and find out where we are going next!

December 13, - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

