The Daily life of a trucker’s wife!

Without trucks,the world stops!!

My beginning

Welcome to my blog. I am going to be documenting my journey as I travel with my husband all over the United States. He is a truck driver and I am his wife and passenger. I will document all the beautiful places we see and the crazy things we might encounter or the crazy drivers out there.I will also be posting pictures of the new places we see everyday. I will begin by saying that I have been traveling with my husband since October 25th, 2006. There already have been good times and bad, Scary and beautiful, but overall just a good time being on the open road.

December 7, - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Do you post on OF from the truck? And where are the pictures? Have you headed west yet? I will be going that direction this sunday so I was looking for places to go to and such.

    -pcbootleger

    Comment by pcbootleger | December 7, | Reply

  2. Yeah I post from the truck. I haven’t gone West yet. I have gone only to the East. Hopefully after the New Year we can go West.

    Comment by truckerswife | December 7, | Reply

  3. Welcome to the blogging world 🙂 !!

    Comment by anordinarymom | December 14, | Reply


Leave a Reply

